James Aitken

CEO

Email: ja@casheltravel.com

Marta Kucharczyk

Director

Email: mk@casheltravel.com

Our team
Tatiana De Los Reyes

Director of Global Sales

Email: tatiana@casheltravel.com

Yuva Arumugam

Contracts Manager

Email: ya@casheltravel.com

Valentina Casati

Head of Meeting & Incentives

Email: vc@casheltravel.com

Tina Chakarova

Manager, Sofia Office

Email: tvc@casheltravel.com

Ross Clark

Manager, Edinburgh Office

Email: ross@casheltravel.com

Violeta Dominguez

Luxury Travel Manager

Email: vdg@casheltravel.com

Mercedes Godoy

Operations Executive

Email: mg@casheltravel.com

Pierre Gouverneur

Project Manager

Email: pg@casheltravel.com

Vibeke Hanssen

Senior Project Manager

Email: vh@casheltravel.com

Kim Hardiker

Manager, Manchester Office

Email: kh@casheltravel.com

Maya Hristova

Groups Conversion Manager

Email: mh@casheltravel.com

Giulia Iale

Project Planner

Email: gi@casheltravel.com

Claire Bouedo

Operations Executive

Email: cb@casheltravel.com

Joanna McLaughlin

Senior Operations Executive

Email: jm@casheltravel.com

Ola Oleszak

Operations Executive

Email: ao@casheltravel.com

Monika Wojcik

Key Accounts Manager

Email: mw@casheltravel.com

Our sales team
Jesus Aguilar

Funky Company, Mexico

Email: jaguilar@funky-company.com

Donovan Cochrane

Worldview, South Africa

Email: Donovan@worldview.co.za

Raymon Honings

Travelmediate, Benelux

Email: raymon@travelmediate.nl

Andrea Kupper

Travelmediate, France

Email: andrea@travelmediate.fr

Alia Saunders

Travelmediate, UK

Email: alia@travelmediate.co.uk

Ileana R. Rousseau

Travelmediate USA

Email: ileana@travelmediate.com