James Aitken

CEO

Email: ja@casheltravel.com

Marta Kucharczyk

Director

Email: mk@casheltravel.com

Our team
Yuva Arumugam

Contracts Manager

Email: ya@casheltravel.com

Claire Bouedo

Operations Executive

Email: cb@casheltravel.com

Adam Brown

Operation Executive

Email: abr@casheltravel.com

Valentina Casati

Head of Meeting & Incentives

Email: vc@casheltravel.com

Tina Chakarova

Manager, Sofia Office

Email: tvc@casheltravel.com

Gloria Civillini

Senior Project Manager

Email: gc@casheltravel.com

Ross Clark

Manager, Edinburgh Office

Email: ross@casheltravel.com

Sylvia Cowie

Operations Executive

Email: sc@casheltravel.com

Elena Dominguez

Operations Executive

Email: ed@casheltravel.com

Violeta Dominnguez

Luxury Travel Manager

Email: vdg@casheltravel.com

Lizzie Fisher

Meetings & Incentives Conversion Manager

Email: lf@casheltravel.com

Giada Gaslini

Senior Project Manager

Email: gg@casheltravel.com

Mercedes Godoy

Operations Executive

Email: mg@casheltravel.com

Pierre Gouverneur

Project Manager

Email: pg@casheltravel.com

Vibeke Hanssen

Senior Project Manager

Email: vh@casheltravel.com

Kim Hardiker

Manager, Manchester Office

Email: kh@casheltravel.com

Maya Hristova

Groups Conversion Manager

Email: mh@casheltravel.com

Giulia Iale

Project Planner

Email: gi@casheltravel.com

Joanna McLaughlin

Senior Operations Executive

Email: jm@casheltravel.com

Ola Oleszak

Operations Executive

Email: ao@casheltravel.com

Agnieszka Blaikie

Operations Assistant Manager

Email: ab@casheltravel.com

Radoslava Topalova

Operations Executive

Email: rpt@casheltravel.com

Kelly Travers

Accounts Supervisor

Email: kt@casheltravel.com

Monika Wojcik

Key Accounts Manager

Email: mw@casheltravel.com

Sabrina Banfi

MICE- Senior Project Manager

Email: sb@casheltravel.com

Andriana Shipchanova

Operations & Contracting Executive

Email: avs@casheltravel.com

Alexandra Fletcher

Business and Operations Executive

Email: af@casheltravel.com

Our sales team
Jesus Aguilar

Funky Company, Mexico

Email: jaguilar@funky-company.com

Dylan Andersen

Travelmediate, US

Email: dylan@travelmediate.com

Piotr Cieslak

Travelmediate, Poland

Email: piotr@travelmediate.pl

Donovan Cochrane

Worldview, South Africa

Email: Donovan@worldview.co.za

Tatiana De Los Reyes

Director of Global Sales

Email: tatiana@casheltravel.com

Raymon Honings

Travelmediate, Benelux

Email: raymon@travelmediate.nl

Andrea Kupper

Travelmediate, France

Email: andrea@travelmediate.fr

Alia Saunders

Travelmediate, UK

Email: alia@travelmediate.co.uk

Our proud partnerships

  • euromic
  • UK INBOUND
  • Site
  • Visit Britain
  • Visit Scotland
  • London & Partners

> View all